🍱

Bulk editing

Want to triage your Queue faster?

This week, we're excited to introduce another power user feature: bulk editing.

Long press an item in your queue to enter bulk edit mode. Then, select multiple items to tag, archive, or delete. (Make a mistake? Don't worry, you can undo.)

Soon, we'll be adding additional bulk edit actions like share, combine to PDF, and export.